(636) 594-5552
St Louis Web Design Company

St Louis Web Design Company Reviews

Web design company testimonials from actual IQComputing customers who have benefited from our expertise.

If you’d like to share your company review of IQComputing’s St Louis Web Design services, please contact us!

IQComputing has taken our website to a whole new level. They designed and build the site around our vision and the needs of our customers. It’s easy to navigate and looks great. The entire team was easy to work it and everything was always delivered as promised, or better!


Agnes's rating: 5 out of 5
on October 16, 2014

Outstanding service. We are a repeat customer of IQComputing. They just completed the design of our second website, and I am sure we will be using their services again in the future.


Arthur's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 10, 2014

IQComputing has a great view on business issues and very knowledgeable in the branding, internet marketing and web development area. Their input is invaluable and the projects always come out much better than I imagine them. I have no hesitation of recommending this company to anyone who has a need for website development or SEO.


Tammy's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 10, 2014

IQComputing customer service well exceeded my expectations. The staff is awesome and very helpful as well as speedy in their responses. A five star rating is tough to reach but they certainly deserve it.


Rick's rating: 5 out of 5
on October 16, 2016

IQ Computing designed my web site and provided support for several years now. They’re responsive, professional and great problem solvers. I would highly recommend them.


Doug's rating: 5 out of 5
on October 7, 2016

IQ Computing is extremely professional and very easy to work with. With minimal instruction, they were able to take our ideas and make them a reality. Any questions or concerns were addressed immediately and they always followed up phone conversations with emails to make sure there were no misunderstandings. We would highly recommend IQ Computing.


Heather's rating: 5 out of 5
on October 3, 2016

IQComputing is amazing! Whenever I have called IQComputing for help, whether it was due to my computer crashing, a program not working, or some other issue, IQComputing has efficiently and expertly solved the problem. Today, when it looked like I had lost years’ worth of data from a software program, I called IQComputing, and Kristian helpfully, patiently, brilliantly, and professionally walked me through the steps to solve the problem quickly. I thought it was going to be impossible to recover the data, but Kristian was able to successfully do so in a short span of time. IQComputing has my highest recommendation and my deepest gratitude!


Barry's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 3, 2016

Our experience with IQComputing in St. Louis has been more than fantastic. Our website was down yesterday after a large surge in visits. It was our biggest day ever thanks to a press release sent out from the Associated Press. An existing provider would not fix it to get us up and running again but IQComputing helped through the night to get the site restored. Their St. Louis web design team is amazing and they are there to truly help your company. If you want honest and truly hard working people that know what they are doing I would give them a call.


Tulane’s's rating: 5 out of 5
on April 10, 2016

This company is FIRST rate! 5 star . . . try GOLD STAR. Paul and his staff are incredible. They make things happen on time and above what you are looking for. Very creative and professional. Always willing to talk and or meet. Thanks for ALL your help.


Chris's rating: 5 out of 5
on February 5, 2016

Our office recently used IQComputing for our website re-design. The entire staff could not have been more helpful. Katelyn was like a personal concierge who tended to our every need. The website looks professional and polished. Additionally, everything came in under budget. We are extremely happy that we chose IQComputing for a website design.


Andrew's rating: 5 out of 5
on January 11, 2016

IQ Computing has assisted me with my website for the last 5 years. They have been wonderful in answering all my questions and helping me make changes to my site over the years. I have found their fees to be more then reasonable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to create a new website, update an existing site or promote their site.


Amy's rating: 5 out of 5
on January 6, 2016

I had IQ Computing help me design and create a website for my business. I saw a few examples of their work prior to having them start the project. Fantastic! This has been my experience across the board. Customer service — through-the-roof awesome! I expected great, but got better. The end product? I expected great, but got better. Katelyn, Katie, and Paul — thank you! When I come up with another idea — you guys will be the first to hear about it! Thanks again!


Rich's rating: 5 out of 5
on December 29, 2015

Working with IQComputing has been an incredible experience. My sister and I are young entrepreneurs, and we have had many questions; IQ was patient with us and very helpful. They also took our ideas and fashioned them into a website that was better than we could have ever imagined. We also felt like they were excited with us for our new business, and our shared enthusiasm made the working experience exemplary. The Payment Suite is very easy to use, and also organized. Katie is a master of her craft, and we highly recommend IQComputing services. We love our website, and look forward to working with IQComputing again in the future.


Alexandra's rating: 5 out of 5
on November 17, 2015

This team has served our company for over two years now. We couldn’t be happier! They have met our goal by creating and maintaining our custom website in such a way to bring in new business for us. They are professional, conscientious, and proactive in their service. We highly recommend them for your St. Louis website design needs!


Karen's rating: 5 out of 5
on November 13, 2015
IQComputing has helped us grow our business by creating a website that is quickly and easily found by prospective customers, has a professional layout with straight forward navigation. For any questions we have had, they have been prompt and knowledgeable, giving us the guidance we need. Thank you for your excellent service!

Mike's rating: 5 out of 5
on October 29, 2015
I needed a fresh design for our website at St. Louis Writers Workshop and, after contacting several other web design firms, I found IQComputing. They offered the most affordable service and they were quick, efficient, and totally professional. I’m not a tech-oriented person and I needed a website I could easily navigate and manage on my own. That’s exactly what IQComputing delivered.

Angela's rating: 5 out of 5
on October 29, 2015

I am a long time customer of IQ Computing and plan on remaining their customer for a long time to come. I originally called them for strictly IT support. I quickly learned that their level of support was second to none at a very reasonable rate. Within a very short time frame I made the decision to have them design my logo and new website. Amazing!! They know head up all IT for three of our companies and I am very happy with all aspects of IQ Computing.


Denice's rating: 5 out of 5
on October 28, 2015

Excellent customer service, quick in responding, very effective communication, very helpful in making their client understand technical aspects and genuinely work for the best of the client


Monika's rating: 5 out of 5
on October 9, 2015

Very helpful and prompt. I would happily work with them again


Kevin's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 22, 2015

My exprience with IQ Computing has been really good. They were quick at any communication and follow up.


Inci's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 7, 2015

IQComputing provides an excellent service for a very reasonable price. They accurately interpreted our vision in their design of our new website and have been exceptionally patient, helpful and responsive to our questions and needs. We are very pleased with the experience and would highly recommend IQComputing to anyone considering the incorporation of a new or updated website.


Lynne's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 10, 2014

IQComputing did a outstanding job developing our website. They are very professional and timely responses to any questions. We would highly recommend IQComputing!


Susan's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 10, 2014

IQComputing has been a real help in creating a professional webpage that matches our skills. IQComputing took our skill sets, our capabilities and created a professional looking webpage that tells our customers about us. They helped put together all the wording and graphics that really impressed our customers. Our new webpage has helped boost our image with our current and prospective customers. I highly recommend them.


Dan's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 10, 2014

Great service with quick response time! I would highly recommend IQComputing to anyone looking for a website host.


Nehley's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 10, 2014

IQComputing has been a tremendous help with the web development needs of my two companies, CareFlow EMR and HIT Application Solutions. They are affordable, responsive, and professional. They take our basic ideas and improve on them to give us a professional web presence.


Brian's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 10, 2014

Lightning fast responses and expert SEO services and web designs are the standard for IQComputing. I highly recommend this company to businesses of all types and sizes.


Anthony's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 10, 2014

IQComputing is very easy to work with. They understand what we are asking for, give us the best options and deliver on content. I do recommend IQComputing to everyone who asks about web hosting and web design.


Jeff's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 10, 2014

Everyone I have dealt with at IQComputing has been helpful and made developing our website simple, easy to understand, and easy to edit / work with. IQ has exceeded our expectations in design and functionality. Highly recommended.


Scott's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 10, 2014

IQ Computing has given quick excellent service. They have designed online form so we are able to track individuals attending a conference and being housed. They have also designed a form to enable us to assist any individuals we are having as speakers during the conference. We will use them again and recommend them highly.


Esther's rating: 5 out of 5
on August 3, 2013

Fast easy to work with excellent customer service recommend to anyone


Paul's rating: 5 out of 5
on May 3, 2013
  • captcha

Your message has been sent!

To report downtime or for an emergency please call (636) 594-5552 24x7x365, otherwise a team member will get back during normal business hours.

Close