St Louis Web Design Company Reviews

Web design company testimonials from actual IQComputing customers who have benefited from our expertise.

If you'd like to share your company review of IQComputing's St Louis Web Design services, please contact us!

IQComputing has taken our website to a whole new level. They designed and build the site around our vision and the needs of our customers. It’s easy to navigate and looks great. The entire team was easy to work it and everything was always delivered as promised, or better!


Agnes's rating: 5 out of 5
on October 16, 2014

Outstanding service. We are a repeat customer of IQComputing. They just completed the design of our second website, and I am sure we will be using their services again in the future.


Arthur's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 10, 2014

IQComputing has a great view on business issues and very knowledgeable in the branding, internet marketing and web development area. Their input is invaluable and the projects always come out much better than I imagine them. I have no hesitation of recommending this company to anyone who has a need for website development or SEO.


Tammy's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 10, 2014

We needed a top-notch website with a classy, professional feel for our financial services business, and IQComputing surpassed our expectations with the site they built for us. Paul was an excellent coach and resource, and the entire process was easier and more efficient than I anticipated. Also, the end cost was very reasonable — I would have expected to pay much more for the service and quality we received. I definitely recommend IQComputing!!


A's rating: 5 out of 5
on March 13, 2018

IQComputing LLC recently redesigned our corporate website, implementing a fresh, contemporary look consistent with the level of quality we try to project in everything we do. Paul’s innovative concepts, coupled with his cutting-edge knowledge of website design, have resulted in numerous positive comments from our often-fussy client base. The value of the product we received compared to the out-the-door cost is second to none in our opinion!


A's rating: 5 out of 5
on March 13, 2018

Paul has been wonderful to work with and truly understands our vision and needs. He and his team have helped revamp our website and ever since, we’ve received numerous compliments from our supporters. As a non-profit, our website is the main avenue of communication with our donors and we are able to nurture this relationship through the help of the knowledgeable and trusted staff at IQComputing.


A's rating: 5 out of 5
on March 13, 2018

We discovered IQComputing in 2001 when we hired them to do our first St. Louis web design. They far exceeded our expectations then–as well as every year since then — all within a not-for-profit budget. Getting through to their team to solve any issues or when questions arise is as easy as it is important. We get traffic and compliments from around the world on our website.


A's rating: 5 out of 5
on March 13, 2018

Paul is a great go to guy for all my programming issues. Paul completed a very large project for me that has led to much success. I am hoping to expand in the near future and I will definitely consult Paul for this new venture.


A's rating: 5 out of 5
on March 13, 2018

Paul and his team have been my web design and search engine gurus since 2005. They are completely dedicated to their mission and understand how crucial rapid response is to web integrated businesses like mine. The service I have enjoyed from them is always knowledgeable , up to date, prompt, professional, cheerful, helpful and, perhaps, most importantly has given great results.I can’t imagine better service.


A's rating: 5 out of 5
on March 13, 2018

IQComputing is very reliable and attentive to every request my company has had. They helped bring our vision for our new website to life and we couldn’t be happier with the results. Outstanding service.


A's rating: 5 out of 5
on March 13, 2018

We hired IQ to build our small business’ website from scratch and we couldn’t be happier. Every aspect of the project went smoothly and was a lot easier than I anticipated. I would not hesitate to recommend Paul and IQ to anyone looking for web design services.


A's rating: 5 out of 5
on March 13, 2018

I have worked with Paul and his team since 2003, and they are by far one of the best IT vendors I have encountered in 30+ years experience. Responsive, creative, communicative and always putting the customer’s needs first. I highly recommend IQComputing.


A's rating: 5 out of 5
on March 13, 2018

The entire IQ Computing Team is dedicated, creative and very professional. They are avaiable anytime to resolve issues and offer their services. We have several company websites with them and we couldnt be more satisfied.


A's rating: 5 out of 5
on March 13, 2018

We has been working with Paul and IQComputing for 9 years for our website and email needs. They are very easy to get a hold of and respond quickly to all of our IT needs. I would recommend them to anyone that has any IT needs.


A's rating: 5 out of 5
on March 13, 2018

I have been working with Paul and IQcomputing for approx. 10 years now.
Paul is a very reliable and intelligent resource and I have enjoyed and appreciated his input. I have referred him to many people listed on this page and he has done a great job for those people and companies as well. Do not hesitate to contact Paul and IQcomputing for all of your IT needs. My website is a force on the internet because of the design and support that I’ve received from Paul and his team. Great job!!


A's rating: 5 out of 5
on March 13, 2018

I have been with IQComputing for more than ten years. They are a highly service-oriented company, among the most responsive and conscientious I have ever encountered.


A's rating: 5 out of 5
on March 13, 2018

IQComputing is a reliable company to work with!


A's rating: 5 out of 5
on March 13, 2018

Working with IQComputing has been an incredible experience. My sister and I are young entrepreneurs, and we have had many questions; IQ was patient with us and very helpful. They also took our ideas and fashioned them into a website that was better than we could have ever imagined. We also felt like they were excited with us for our new business, and our shared enthusiasm made the working experience exemplary. The Payment Suite is very easy to use, and also organized. Katie is a master of her craft, and we highly recommend IQComputing services. We love our website, and look forward to working with IQComputing again in the future.


Alexandra's rating: 5 out of 5
on November 17, 2015

IQ Computing has assisted me with my website for the last 5 years. They have been wonderful in answering all my questions and helping me make changes to my site over the years. I have found their fees to be more then reasonable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to create a new website, update an existing site or promote their site.


Amy's rating: 5 out of 5
on January 6, 2016

We have been working with IQComputing for almost two years and it has been a pleasure. As a Graphic Designer, I like my layouts to be translated to the coded version with accuracy and they work hard to make it happen. They also help us to come up with better solutions for our usability problems.
They are a great asset for our company.


Ana's rating: 5 out of 5
on March 13, 2018

Our office recently used IQComputing for our website re-design. The entire staff could not have been more helpful. Katelyn was like a personal concierge who tended to our every need. The website looks professional and polished. Additionally, everything came in under budget. We are extremely happy that we chose IQComputing for a website design.


Andrew's rating: 5 out of 5
on January 11, 2016
I needed a fresh design for our website at St. Louis Writers Workshop and, after contacting several other web design firms, I found IQComputing. They offered the most affordable service and they were quick, efficient, and totally professional. I’m not a tech-oriented person and I needed a website I could easily navigate and manage on my own. That’s exactly what IQComputing delivered.

Angela's rating: 5 out of 5
on October 29, 2015

Lightning fast responses and expert SEO services and web designs are the standard for IQComputing. I highly recommend this company to businesses of all types and sizes.


Anthony's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 10, 2014

IQComputing is amazing! Whenever I have called IQComputing for help, whether it was due to my computer crashing, a program not working, or some other issue, IQComputing has efficiently and expertly solved the problem. Today, when it looked like I had lost years’ worth of data from a software program, I called IQComputing, and Kristian helpfully, patiently, brilliantly, and professionally walked me through the steps to solve the problem quickly. I thought it was going to be impossible to recover the data, but Kristian was able to successfully do so in a short span of time. IQComputing has my highest recommendation and my deepest gratitude!


Barry's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 3, 2016

IQComputing has been a tremendous help with the web development needs of my two companies, CareFlow EMR and HIT Application Solutions. They are affordable, responsive, and professional. They take our basic ideas and improve on them to give us a professional web presence.


Brian's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 10, 2014

This company is FIRST rate! 5 star . . . try GOLD STAR. Paul and his staff are incredible. They make things happen on time and above what you are looking for. Very creative and professional. Always willing to talk and or meet. Thanks for ALL your help.


Chris's rating: 5 out of 5
on February 5, 2016

IQComputing has been a real help in creating a professional webpage that matches our skills. IQComputing took our skill sets, our capabilities and created a professional looking webpage that tells our customers about us. They helped put together all the wording and graphics that really impressed our customers. Our new webpage has helped boost our image with our current and prospective customers. I highly recommend them.


Dan's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 10, 2014

I am a long time customer of IQ Computing and plan on remaining their customer for a long time to come. I originally called them for strictly IT support. I quickly learned that their level of support was second to none at a very reasonable rate. Within a very short time frame I made the decision to have them design my logo and new website. Amazing!! They know head up all IT for three of our companies and I am very happy with all aspects of IQ Computing.


Denice's rating: 5 out of 5
on October 28, 2015

IQ Computing designed my web site and provided support for several years now. They’re responsive, professional and great problem solvers. I would highly recommend them.


Doug's rating: 5 out of 5
on October 7, 2016

IQ Computing has given quick excellent service. They have designed online form so we are able to track individuals attending a conference and being housed. They have also designed a form to enable us to assist any individuals we are having as speakers during the conference. We will use them again and recommend them highly.


Esther's rating: 5 out of 5
on August 3, 2013

IQ Computing is extremely professional and very easy to work with. With minimal instruction, they were able to take our ideas and make them a reality. Any questions or concerns were addressed immediately and they always followed up phone conversations with emails to make sure there were no misunderstandings. We would highly recommend IQ Computing.


Heather's rating: 5 out of 5
on October 3, 2016

My exprience with IQ Computing has been really good. They were quick at any communication and follow up.


Inci's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 7, 2015

IQComputing is very easy to work with. They understand what we are asking for, give us the best options and deliver on content. I do recommend IQComputing to everyone who asks about web hosting and web design.


Jeff's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 10, 2014

We had some plugin issues on our website but thanks to Paul at IQ Computing, our website was up and running again the very same day we called…great service.


Jeremy's rating: 5 out of 5
on March 13, 2018

IQ Computing gets a 5-star rating for being a 5-Star company. The staff is knowledgeable, professional, and they always respond quickly. IQ Computing set up our server and all of our computers at the church. We are so pleased to work with IQ Computing because their tech support is superior. We would highly recommend them for tech support services.


Judy's rating: 5 out of 5
on March 13, 2018

We recently started using IQComputing and they have been very responsive to our requests. Their customer service is outstanding.


Karen's rating: 5 out of 5
on March 13, 2018

This team has served our company for over two years now. We couldn’t be happier! They have met our goal by creating and maintaining our custom website in such a way to bring in new business for us. They are professional, conscientious, and proactive in their service. We highly recommend them for your St. Louis website design needs!


Karen's rating: 5 out of 5
on November 13, 2015

We are desperately needing a new provider. I just spoke with a member of their team, Paul I believe. I am very excited to work with them. The reviews are excellent, the service is excellent and I know the product will be just that.


Kelly's rating: 5 out of 5
on March 13, 2018

Very helpful and prompt. I would happily work with them again


Kevin's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 22, 2015

The team is great to work with. They are extremely helpful with any problem I throw their way and their response time is excellent. They crafted a great design for our new website and set up unique features that allowed us to stand out in our industry. I would highly recommend IQComputing.


Lisa's rating: 5 out of 5
on March 13, 2018

IQComputing provides an excellent service for a very reasonable price. They accurately interpreted our vision in their design of our new website and have been exceptionally patient, helpful and responsive to our questions and needs. We are very pleased with the experience and would highly recommend IQComputing to anyone considering the incorporation of a new or updated website.


Lynne's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 10, 2014
IQComputing has helped us grow our business by creating a website that is quickly and easily found by prospective customers, has a professional layout with straight forward navigation. For any questions we have had, they have been prompt and knowledgeable, giving us the guidance we need. Thank you for your excellent service!

Mike's rating: 5 out of 5
on October 29, 2015

Excellent customer service, quick in responding, very effective communication, very helpful in making their client understand technical aspects and genuinely work for the best of the client


Monika's rating: 5 out of 5
on October 9, 2015

Great service with quick response time! I would highly recommend IQComputing to anyone looking for a website host.


Nehley's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 10, 2014

Our site had a form issue that it’s original website creator could not fix, another company could not fix, and IQComputing solved and fixed for us in 1 day! Very pleased


Neil's rating: 5 out of 5
on March 13, 2018

Fast easy to work with excellent customer service recommend to anyone


Paul's rating: 5 out of 5
on May 3, 2013

Our non-profit organization has been a client of IQ Computing for several years, and we are very pleased with their products and services. Their support people are really the best, and I highly recommend IQ Computing!—Randy M.


Randy's rating: 5 out of 5
on March 13, 2018

Very responsive and personable. Would definitely do business with them in the future if given the opportunity.


Rebecca's rating: 5 out of 5
on March 13, 2018

I had IQ Computing help me design and create a website for my business. I saw a few examples of their work prior to having them start the project. Fantastic! This has been my experience across the board. Customer service — through-the-roof awesome! I expected great, but got better. The end product? I expected great, but got better. Katelyn, Katie, and Paul — thank you! When I come up with another idea — you guys will be the first to hear about it! Thanks again!


Rich's rating: 5 out of 5
on December 29, 2015

IQComputing customer service well exceeded my expectations. The staff is awesome and very helpful as well as speedy in their responses. A five star rating is tough to reach but they certainly deserve it.


Rick's rating: 5 out of 5
on October 16, 2016

Everyone I have dealt with at IQComputing has been helpful and made developing our website simple, easy to understand, and easy to edit / work with. IQ has exceeded our expectations in design and functionality. Highly recommended.


Scott's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 10, 2014

IQComputing did a outstanding job developing our website. They are very professional and timely responses to any questions. We would highly recommend IQComputing!


Susan's rating: 5 out of 5
on September 10, 2014

The entire team at IQ Computing is consistently courteous, knowledgeable and reliable. We have been clients for several years and we can always count on them to help us make wise purchasing and preventive maintenance decisions, and respond quickly when we have computer issues.
They are simply the best!


Suzanne's rating: 5 out of 5
on March 13, 2018

Our experience with IQComputing in St. Louis has been more than fantastic. Our website was down yesterday after a large surge in visits. It was our biggest day ever thanks to a press release sent out from the Associated Press. An existing provider would not fix it to get us up and running again but IQComputing helped through the night to get the site restored. Their St. Louis web design team is amazing and they are there to truly help your company. If you want honest and truly hard working people that know what they are doing I would give them a call.


Tulane’s's rating: 5 out of 5
on April 10, 2016